Bryan Art Gallery Home Home Bryan Art Gallery Blog

About the Art Gallery Art Gallery Memberships Contact the Art Gallery

Gallery Hours: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm Daily

Salute to the Sun




"Salute to the Sun" A Juried

theme Exhibition

July4 - Sept 7


A SALUTE TO THE SUN is Bryan Gallery's 2008 Members' Juried Theme Show.  The jurors were artists Rett Sturman, Elizabeth Nelson, and Eric Tobin.  The show gets its title from a painting by Mary Bryan, in whose memory the gallery was built.








Diana D. Dunn

Betsy Bourdon

K. D. Kotulak

Vladimir Vagin

Robert Huntoon

John Wagner

Longina Smolinski

Jack Sabon

Michael Schumacher

Mary S. Martin

Carol Norton

Nancy Stone

| Exhibits | Bryan Blog | News | Workshops | Events
About the Gallery | Artists | Memberships | Contact